Contact Us

RYDE HUNTERS HILL CRICKET CLUB
PO Box 3370
Putney NSW 2112

Executive Committee Members

Position Name Contact Details
President Ben Woods president@piratescricket.com | 0407 294 916
Vice President David McGuiness vicepresident@piratescricket.com
Secretary Kate Bermingham admin@piratescricket.com
Treasurer Terry McCarthy treasurer@piratescricket.com
General Admin & Registrar Kate Bermingham admin@piratescricket.com | 0451 102 003

Non-Executive Committee Members

Position Name Contact Details
Seniors Coordinator Bruce Gosbell seniors@piratescricket.com
Junior Development Coordinator Matthew Bruce coaching@piratescricket.com | 0404 089 347

Other Club Contacts

Position Name Contact Details
Equipment Coordinator Ben Woods
Uniforms Coordinator Leigh Stubbs uniforms@piratescricket.com
Website & Graphic Design Vicki McGuiness vicki@vmdesign.net.au